By linking a payment card to your Lithic account, you authorize Lithic to charge your linked payment card each time you initiate a transaction to add funds to your Lithic account. If such charge is rejected or fails, Lithic may charge your payment card again at a later time without advance notice to you. You understand that your payment card information will be saved on file for future transactions on your account.
If you choose to remove funds from your Lithic account, you also authorize a credit to your payment card by Lithic to accomplish that transaction.
You may unlink a payment card from your Lithic account. However, unlinking your payment card will not cancel transactions that have already been authorized on that payment card.
All charges authorized using Lithic are also subject to the terms and conditions set forth by the entities that issue your payment card. You are responsible for complying with those terms and conditions, and you are responsible for payment of all charges and related fees imposed by such entities pursuant to those terms and conditions.
Linking a payment card should only be done by the person whose name is on the card. Using payment cards of others is prohibited.